Zurück zur Übersicht

Platz 1

Volume Three of the Series Nature Works
von Bernstorff-Nahat, Gabrielle

76 Seiten
ISBN 978-3-7504-0220-1
CHF 38,50
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
  • Beschreibung
  • Autor/in
  • Pressestimmen (0)


Air is the third Volume in the Series Nature Works and follows Volume One The Rock and Volume Two Water, Painting with Rain.

The book of Poems and Wisdoms , Reflections and Meditations is accompanied by Aquarelles by the Artist Gabrielle von Bernstorff-Nahat.

Further Volumes of the series Nature Works are to follow: Trees and Sun, Moon and Stars.

This book is in English and German.

Gabrielle von Bernstorff-Nahat

Gabrielle von Bernstorff is a writer, painter and architect. She exhibits herwork internationally and lives in Switzerland.

The Series Nature Works is inspired by her Beautiful new hometown Stein am Rhein and ist magnificent surroundings.

Previous publications of hers include: Color Writing, Alicia Mediterranica, You my Love, Blütentrauer and Mother Dada's Blütenzorn.


Weitere Titel des Autors

Weitere Bücher bei BoD