Zurück zur Übersicht

Platz 1

The Radiant Boy
Four Ghost Stories from the Age of Sail
Collingwood, Emma

100 Seiten
ISBN 978-3-8423-3675-9
CHF 14,90
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
  • Beschreibung
  • Autor/in
  • Pressestimmen (0)

The Radiant Boy

At the annual meeting of the "Young Bucks Club", four officers serving in the Royal Navy during the Age of Sail share ghostly naval tales.

The second book in Emma Collingwood's and Amandine de Villeneuve's "Penny, Dreadful and Tarbottom"-series, "The Radiant Boy" is an eerie and touching tribute to the classic English ghost story and the Royal Navy.

Emma Collingwood

Emma Collingwood writes tales set in the Age of Sail; adventure and male/male romance in the 18th century with a healthy dose of humour and emphasis on historical accuracy. No heaving bosoms - Hearts of Oak!

Emma Collingwood's novels are illustrated by artist Amandine de Villeneuve, who did a wonderful job catching the spirit of the Age of Sail and of the characters Miss Collingwood created.

Weitere Titel des Autors

Weitere Bücher bei BoD