Zurück zur Übersicht

Platz 1

Volume Three of the Series Nature Works
von Bernstorff-Nahat, Gabrielle

76 Seiten
ISBN 978-3-7504-0220-1
CHF 38,50
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
  • Beschreibung
  • Autor/in
  • Pressestimmen (0)


Air is the third Volume in the Series Nature Works and follows Volume One The Rock and Volume Two Water, Painting with Rain.

The book of Poems and Wisdoms , Reflections and Meditations is accompanied by Aquarelles by the Artist Gabrielle von Bernstorff-Nahat.

Further Volumes of the series Nature Works are to follow: Trees and Sun, Moon and Stars.

This book is in English and German.

Gabrielle von Bernstorff-Nahat

Gabrielle von Bernstorff-Nahat is a poet, artist and architect currently living in Stein am Rhein, Switzerland.

Previous Publications of hers include the 6 Volume Series Nature Works: The Rock, Water, Air and Trees, For the Love of Dolphins and My Wandering Sun, Moon and Stars,- as well as Alicia Mediterranica, Color Writing, You my Love and Mother Dada's Blütenzorn and Blütenmher and Flowerpower.

Gabrielle von Bernstorff-Nahat is a romantic.

You may visit her Homepage: www.gevebe.com for more


Weitere Titel des Autors

Weitere Bücher bei BoD