Zurück zur Übersicht

Platz 1

Gedichte aus dem Zyklus Mediterranica
Bernstorff-Nahat, Gabrielle von

32 Seiten
ISBN 978-3-7357-8300-4
CHF 32,90
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
  • Beschreibung
  • Autor/in
  • Pressestimmen (0)


Dieser Gedichtband enthält Poems aus dem Zyklus Mediterranica sowie Aquarelle aus der Serie Gentle Wild Zen: Composing with rain as Chopin composed to rain.

The Poems are part of the Poem-Cycle Mediterranica together with Aquarelles by the Poet.

The Book is in German and English at the same time.

Gabrielle von Bernstorff-Nahat

Gabrielle von Bernstorff-Nahat is a poet, painter and an architect. She has published several poetry books amongst them Alcia-Mediterranica, Blütentrauer, Mother Dada's Blütenzorn and Flower Power and Mehr as well as an architectural book with a Poetic Masterplan for Hamburg's Harbor City.

You my Love is her first Collection of Love Poems.

For more of her Writing see, art and Architecture please visit her Homepage www.gevebe.com.

Weitere Titel des Autors

Weitere Bücher bei BoD